Graduate Students

Sydney Alter

altersl@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Eric Bloch

Erha Andini

erha@udel.edu
University of Delaware; BES Early Career Network Representative
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Sai Praneet Batchu

spbatchu@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Jian Chang

cjcj@seas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Advisor: John Vohs, Raymond Gorte

Tso-Hsuan (Eric) Chen

eddyeddy@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Tejas Goculdas

goculdas@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Jason Gulbinski

jgulbinski@umass.edu
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Advisor: Wei Fan

Justin Hopkins

hopki361@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
Advisor: Paul Dauenhauer

Renjing Huang

hrenjing@seas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Advisor: Raymond Gorte

Ali Kamali

kamali@umd.edu
University of Maryland
Advisor: Dongxia Liu

Kyle Korman

kormank@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Eric Bloch

Mi Jen Kuo

mjkuo@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Raul Lobo

Mark LaFollette

marklaf@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Raul Lobo

Seungyeon (Lina) Lee

linalee@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Junying Li

junyingli@bnl.gov
Stony Brook University/Brookhaven National Laboratory
Advisor: Anatoly I. Frenkel

Xinyu Li

li000022@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
Advisor: Aditya Bhan, Michael Tsapatsis

Justin Marlowe

jmarlowe@umail.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara
Advisor: Phillip Christopher, Mahdi M. Abu-Omar

Daniel Rosen

daniros@seas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Advisor: Christopher Murray

Emily Schulman

ebschul@terpmail.umd.edu
University of Maryland
Advisor: Dongxia Liu

Eric Steinman

steinman@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Marat Orazov

Jon Wilson

jonwils@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Yushan Yan, Dion Vlachos

Alfred Worrad

worrada@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Yurong Wu

yrwu@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Yuxiao Wu

wuxx0586@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
Advisor: Paul Dauenhauer

Shuting Xiang

sxiang@bnl.gov
Stony Brook University/Brookhaven National Laboratory
Advisor: Anatoly I. Frenkel

Piaoping Yang

yangpp@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Mingchun Ye

mcye@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Raul Lobo

Yuan Zhang

yuanz17@terpmail.umd.edu
University of Maryland
Advisor: Dongxia Liu

Jiahua Zhou

jhzhou@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos