Graduate Students

Abhay Athaley

abhay.athaley@rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
Advisor: Marianthi Ierapetritou

Tso-Hsuan (Eric) Chen

eddyeddy@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Steven Denny

sd3175@columbia.edu
Columbia University
Advisor: Jingguang Chen

Elvis Ebikade

eebikade@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Amani Ebrahim


Stony Brook University
Advisor: Anatoly Frenkel

Jiayi Fu

jiayi@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Jason Gulbinski

jgulbinski@umass.edu
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Advisor: Wei Fan

Renjing Huang

hrenjing@seas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Advisor: Raymond Gorte

Yichen Ji

yichenji@seas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Advisor: Raymond Gorte

Ali Kamali

Ali Kamali
University of Maryland
Advisor: Dongxia Liu

Doyoung Kim

dykim@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Bingjun Xu

Kyle Korman

kormank@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Eric Bloch

Mi Jen Kuo

mjkuo@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Raul Lobo

Mark LaFollette

marklaf@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Raul Lobo

Seungyeon (Lina) Lee

linalee@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Jennifer Lee

jleed@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Advisor: Christopher Murray

Choongsze Lee

lee01316@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
Advisor: Paul Dauenhauer

Vinson Liao

liaov@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Zhexi Lin

zl2453@columbia.edu
Columbia University
Advisor: Jingguang Chen

Ankita Naik

naikx062@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
Advisor: Paul Dauenhauer

Ji Qi

qi01@umail.ucsb.edu
University of California - Santa Barbara
Advisor: Phillip Christopher

Natalia Rodriguez-Quiroz

nataqr@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Sanket Sabnis

ssabnis@umass.edu
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Advisor: Wei Fan

Emily Schulman

ebschul@terpmail.umd.edu
University of Maryland
Advisor: Dongxia Liu

Sanjana Srinivas

sanjana@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Eric Steinman

steinman@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Marat Orazov

Tarnuma Tabassum

ttabassum@chem.ucsb.edu
University of California - Santa Barbara
Advisor: Song-I Han, Susannah Scott

Jon Wilson

jonwils@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Yushan Yan, Dion Vlachos

Yurong Wu

yrwu@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Wei Wu

wuw11@umd.edu
University of Maryland
Advisor: Dongxia Liu

Piaoping Yang

yangpp@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Mingchun Ye

mcye@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Raul Lobo

Zixing Ye

zixingye@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Marat Orazov

Yuan Zhang

yuanz17@terpmail.umd.edu
University of Maryland
Advisor: Dongxia Liu

Jiahua Zhou

jhzhou@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos