Graduate Students

Angela Norton

amn@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Ankita Naik

naikx062@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
Advisor: Paul Dauenhauer

Chen-Yu Chou

cychou@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Raul Lobo

Choongsze Lee

lee01316@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
Advisor: Paul Dauenhauer

Cong Wang

wangcong@seas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Advisor: Raymond Gorte

Doyoung Kim

dykim@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Bingjun Xu

Elvis Ebikade

eebikade@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Emily Schulman

ebschul@terpmail.umd.edu
University of Maryland
Advisor: Dongxia Liu

Eric Gosselin

gosselin@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Eric Bloch

Himaghna Bhattacharjee

himaghna@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Jason Gulbinski

jgulbinski@umass.edu
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Advisor: Wei Fan

Jennifer Lee

jleed@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Advisor: Christopher Murray

Jiayi Fu

jiayi@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Mark LaFollette

marklaf@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Raul Lobo

Matheus DeMello

dorne033@umn.edu
Johns Hopkins University
Advisor: Michael Tsapatsis

Natalia Rodriguez-Quiroz

nataqr@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Nicholas Gould

ngould@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Bingjun Xu

Seungyeon (Lina) Lee

linalee@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Steven Denny

sd3175@columbia.edu
Columbia University
Advisor: Jingguang Chen

Tso-Hsuan (Eric) Chen

eddyeddy@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Xiaoduo Qi

xqi@umass.edu
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Advisor: Wei Fan

Yichen Ji

yichenji@seas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Advisor: Raymond Gorte

Zhexi Lin

zl2453@columbia.edu
Columbia University
Advisor: Jingguang Chen

Zixing Ye

zixingye@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Marat Orazov