Graduate Students

Abhay Athaley

abhay.athaley@rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
Advisor: Marianthi Ierapetritou

Amani Ebrahim


Stony Brook University
Advisor: Anatoly Frenkel

Angela Norton

amn@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Ankita Naik

naikx062@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
Advisor: Paul Dauenhauer

Choongsze Lee

lee01316@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
Advisor: Paul Dauenhauer

Doyoung Kim

dykim@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Bingjun Xu

Elvis Ebikade

eebikade@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Emily Schulman

ebschul@terpmail.umd.edu
University of Maryland
Advisor: Dongxia Liu

Jason Gulbinski

jgulbinski@umass.edu
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Advisor: Wei Fan

Jennifer Lee

jleed@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Advisor: Christopher Murray

Ji Qi

qi01@umail.ucsb.edu
University of California - Santa Barbara
Advisor: Phillip Christopher

Jiayi Fu

jiayi@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Mark LaFollette

marklaf@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Raul Lobo

Mingchun Ye

mcye@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Raul Lobo

Natalia Rodriguez-Quiroz

nataqr@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Peng Lu

plu16@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University
Advisor: Michael Tsapatsis

Piaoping Yang

yangpp@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Renjing Huang

hrenjing@seas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Advisor: Raymond Gorte

Sai Batchu

spbatchu@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Sanjana Srinivas

sanjana@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Sanket Sabnis

ssabnis@umass.edu
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Advisor: Wei Fan

Seungyeon (Lina) Lee

linalee@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Steven Denny

sd3175@columbia.edu
Columbia University
Advisor: Jingguang Chen

Tarnuma Tabassum

ttabassum@chem.ucsb.edu
University of California - Santa Barbara
Advisor: Song-I Han, Susannah Scott

Tianyi Luo

tluo11@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University
Advisor: Michael Tsapatsis

Tso-Hsuan (Eric) Chen

eddyeddy@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Vinson Liao

liaov@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Dion Vlachos

Yichen Ji

yichenji@seas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Advisor: Raymond Gorte

Yuan Zhang

yuanz17@terpmail.umd.edu
University of Maryland
Advisor: Dongxia Liu

Zhe Li

zli169@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University
Advisor: Michael Tsapatsis

Zhexi Lin

zl2453@columbia.edu
Columbia University
Advisor: Jingguang Chen

Zixing Ye

zixingye@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Advisor: Marat Orazov