Staff and Postdoctoral Researchers

Postdoctoral Researchers

Rameswar Bhattacharjee

rameswar@udel.edu
Supervisor: Stavros Caratzoulas

Sourav Biswas

sbiswas@udel.edu
Supervisor: Dion Vlachos, Bingjun Xu

Hongje Cho

hongie@udel.edu
Supervisor: Bingjun Xu

Matheus DeMello

mdemello@udel.edu
Supervisor: Anatoly Frenkel

Sheetal Jain

skj2002@ucsb.edu
Supervisor: Song-I Han, Susannah Scott

Pavel Kots

pkots@udel.edu
Supervisor: Dion Vlachos

Marcella Lusardi

mlusardi@caltech.edu
Supervisor: Mark Davis

Cong Wang

wangcong@udel.edu
Supervisor: Dion Vlachos

Yunzhu Wang

yunzhu@udel.edu
Supervisor: Dion Vlachos

Staff

Torren Carlson

torren@udel.edu
Science and Technology Director
University of Delaware

Sunitha Sadula

sunithak@udel.edu
Research Associate
University of Delaware