Staff and Postdoctoral Researchers

Postdoctoral Researchers

Alex Ardagh

ardagh@udel.edu
Supervisor: Paul Dauenhauer

Hongje Cho

hongie@udel.edu
Supervisor: Bingjun Xu

Marcella Lusardi

mlusardi@caltech.edu
Supervisor: Mark Davis

Pavel Kots

pkots@udel.edu
Supervisor: Dion Vlachos

Rameswar Bhattacharjee

rameswar@udel.edu
Supervisor: Stavros Caratzoulas

Sha Li

shali@udel.edu
Supervisor: Dion Vlachos, Stavros Caratzoulas

Sheetal Jain

skj2002@ucsb.edu
Supervisor: Song-I Han, Susannah Scott

Shizhong Liu

shizliu@udel.edu
Supervisor: Dion Vlachos, Stavros Caratzoulas

Sibao Liu

liusibao@udel.edu
Supervisor: Basudeb Saha, Dion Vlachos

Sourav Biswas

sbiswas@udel.edu
Supervisor: Dion Vlachos, Bingjun Xu

Yunzhu Wang

yunzhu@udel.edu
Supervisor: Dion Vlachos

Staff

Weiqing Zheng

weiqing@udel.edu
Research Associate
University of Delaware